And thus, after all of that…

 

Official Announcement

 

And with that, my role as a student at the University of Minnesota’s College of Design has come to a close.  I wish the best of luck to my fellow graduates and look forward to following their careers.  I am grateful to everyone who supported me through my graduate school education. I hope you know who you are.

 

University of Minnesota College of Design Department of Landscape Architecture MLA Class of 2013 CommencementAfter some thought, I think it makes sense to no longer add posts to Desire Lines.  It was about my experience at UMN and all those adventures associated with learning in that environment.  Now, as I move forward independently with my education, I hope to find new ways to tell the stories of the people and places I encounter.  I’ll continue to post links to projects from my website matthewtraucht.com.

Thank you for looking at Desire Lines.

Virginia Window Reflection

 

About matthewtraucht

Graduate school student at the University of Minnesota's College of Design pursuing a Master's of Landscape Architecture, class of 2013.
This entry was posted in Learning to Learn, Premise of Desire Lines and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

